We Interupt Your Wedding Planning Program To Bring You The Latest “Speidi” News. Awesome.

April 30, 2009 at 4:13 pm 2 comments


My mother raised me right.  She always taught me: “Kill ’em with kindness, Mur!  If you can’t say anything nice, then don’t say anything at all.”

Mom, I love you, but this is getting to be too much.  Is anyone else out there trying to plan their wedding and finding that they’re constantly being inundated with “Speidi” news??  For sobbin’ out loud, shouldn’t Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt’s fifteen minutes of fame ran up 2 years ago?  Enough is enough already.  They had a never ending engagement, filled with more drama than a season of The Young and the Restless, and now that they’re trapped in Mexico “honeymooning,” I still can’t seem to escape them.

And what’s worse is that while I’m so incredibly annoyed by it – because I’m blogging about it – I’m simply fueling the fire known as the Speidi Pandemic.  Because I needed to vent, I have now become part of the problem, and not of the solution.  It’s a double edged sword, and while I’m not happy about it, it is my hope that after the “honeymoon is over,” my planning will be Speidi free.

Who’s with me?

Entry filed under: Celebrity Dish, as you wish!. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

If A Picture Is Truly Worth 1000 Words… To Save The Date Or Not To Save The Date?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. marilynskeepsakes  |  May 1, 2009 at 10:01 am

    Haha! Funny thing… that’s where Speidi’s stuck honeymooning. Coincidence?? I don’t think so ;)

    Reply
  • 2. Jessika Denney Feltz  |  April 30, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    Sounds worse than Swine Flu………

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click Here 2 SAVE!

Our Pick 4 2010’s Trendiest

As Seen in Brides!

Also, featured in InStyle!

Request a FREE Catalog!

Win a $200 Shopping Spree!

MK At A Glance

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

All A*Twitter*

Share This Blog!

Bookmark and Share

Archives


